Series by Dana Littlejohn

Here you can find the books Dana Littlejohn has out that are a part of a series…

The Erotes

The Erotes Book 1 Eros First Fix    Charles’ Goddess The Erotes Book 3  Alan's Arrival The Erotes Book 4

The Dioni Chronicles:

Mikhails Hunt by Dana Littlejohn  Jonathan’s bite of The Apple by Dana Littlejohn  Sebastian’s Surrender by Dana Littlejohn

Daughters of Mother Earth:

Daughters of Mother Earth Book 1 - Conquering the Sun  Daughters of Mother Earth Book II A Warrior for the Moon by Dana Littlejohn